Board of Trustees

Mayor: Philip Ott

Mayor Pro Tem: Robin Stinchcomb

Trustee: Vacant

Trustee: Barbara Cameron

Trustee: Karen Ott

Trustee: Alberta Winslow

Trustee: Donna Krautheim

Meeting Schedule

The Board of Trustees meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Watch the website and town billboards for associated postings such as workshops, unannounced town events, and meeting agendas. The billboards are located at 1 Johns Street, corner of Iron Horse Road and Quincy Avenue, and Smith Gulch and Wilmont Circle.